Staff


Post Award Services

Award Management

Alejandra Chavez

Chavez, Alejandra

Accountant III

Phone: (915)747-8957
Email: aechavez2@utep.edu

David Guerrero

Guerrero, David

Accountant II

Phone: (915)747-7823
Email: dguerrero4@utep.edu

Liliana Lara

Lara, Liliana

Accountant I

Phone: (915)747-6685
Email: lmlara4@utep.edu

Jacob Marquez

Marquez, Jacob

Accountant II

Phone: (915)747-7050
Email: jmarquez14@utep.edu

Kevin Paz

Paz, Kevin

Accountant II

Phone: (915)747-5357
Email: krpaz@utep.edu

Billing/Cash Management

Daniela Barraza-Escudero

Barraza-Escudero, Daniela

Accountant II

Phone: (915)747-7915
Email: dfbarrazaescudero@utep.edu

Annette Escudero Cuevas

Escudero Cuevas, Annette

Accountant II

Phone: (915)747-5102
Email: naescudero@utep.edu

Jeanne Flores

Flores, Jeanne

Accountant I

Phone: (915)747-8718
Email: jnflores6@utep.edu

Student Support

Janneth Lopez

Lopez, Janneth

Work-Study

Juan P. Torres Mendez

Torres Mendez, Juan P.

Work-Study

Mayra Kahori Vidana

Vidana, Mayra Kahori

Work-Study

VACANT

VACANT

Work-Study


Grants Support Center

Andrea E. Alvara

Alvara, Andrea E.

Accountant I

Phone: (915)747-6045
Email: aealvara@utep.edu

Leopoldo Fierro

Fierro, Leopoldo

Accountant II

Phone: (915)747-7629
Email: lfierro8@utep.edu

Jesus J. Fuentes

Fuentes, Jesus J.

Accountant I

Phone: (915)747-7486
Email: jjfuentes@utep.edu

Astrid Garcia

Garcia, Astrid

Accountant I

Phone: (915)747-5322
Email: aggarcia4@utep.edu

Carolina Gonzalez

Gonzalez, Carolina

Accounting Specialist II

Phone: (915)747-6009
Email: csgonzalez2@utep.edu

Veronica G. Portillo

Portillo, Veronica G.

Accountant I

Phone: (915)747-8976
Email: vgportillo@utep.edu


Office Admin

Guadalupe Gomez

Gomez, Guadalupe

Director

Phone: (915)747-7683
Email: gmgomez@utep.edu

Yesenia N. Castaneda

Castaneda, Yesenia N.

Assistant Manager

Phone: (915)747-5698
Email: yncastaneda@utep.edu

Jose A. Ramirez

Ramirez, Jose A.

Manager

Phone: (915)747-7809
Email: jaramirez@utep.edu

Monica Rosskopf

Rosskopf, Monica

Manager

Phone: (915)747-7936
Email: mrosskopf@utep.edu